Happy Days are here again:

Mossberg And Steve Jobs

Ssssooo with Various sources including Walt Mossberg leaking info on the 3G iPhone dropping in June, its causing mixed reactions, A Lot of people, like me, are Mad Hype because it’s very promising to possibly have a phone with the capability of ichat, Clean, but some people are tight, like me, who the hell is gonna have another 3 or 4 hundred or more bucks for a significant hardware upgrade(which means I need it) when less than a year ago I dropped cash on this one that’s about to feel ancient already, and I love my iphone but once again Apple Come On!

But on the upside who knows what else it will feature……

Leave a Reply

