Is it cool to be a twit-ter?:

Twitter For Mobile

Ok so there are a lot of social networking sites, so many now and probably to come, but the “it” girl of social sites right now is Twitter, which I THiNK I like, I mean yes it’s starting to get annoying about how everyone is saying it’s so great, it is more limited then Myspace, like no pictures, and no independent music artist stressing to get there music played on the radio(actually that’s a pretty good thing for me, I can’t really help you fam, but I digress) if you haven’t checked it out then go, to me it’s a good marketing tool for your other social networking sites, like if you post something new on myspace/facebook/youtube that you’d like to draw attention to, if you have a big Twit-ter following, your Clean….

Leave a Reply

