My Try To Quit Smoking!!

This is a loose brand I picked up at a sunoco gas station, butive been hearing things about this blu line I may give it a try :-/
But these come in reg and Menthol, 18mg & 24mg o nicotine and it cost $20 for the 1st package of eCig with 2 filters, which each filter is A pack o cigs, and a refill pack of filters is $11 or 3(3 packs of cigs)
But I will say although I haven’t tried the 24mg with menthol, I don’t satiaction from the 18mg menthol, which is what makes me want to try the blu’s
Oh yeah, these are made in china, I hope its not putting a bunch o bs in my lungs, I mean its supposed to be water vapor -_-

Leave a Reply

